Wendy Shay – Kut It (Prod By M.O.G)

Wendy Shay – Kut It (Prod By M.O.G). Ruff Town Records signed singer , Wendy Shay releases the much anticipated song tittled KUT IT.

Production credit goes to M.O.G . Download and share Greatness.








    1. Prince Rast Moko x Sarkodie x Kwesi Arthur – Who Da Man
    2. Maleek Berry – Somebody Falling
    3. Shatta Wale – Borjor
    4. Cabum – Berma Biaa Pe Mmaa (Prod. By Peewezel)
    5. GoodGirl LA – Bless Me ft. Tommy Lee Sparta
    6. Vybz Kartel – Then You And Me
    7. Zoro ft. Vector & M.I – One On One (Remix)
Download Mp3 Kut itDownload Wendy Shay - Kut itKut itKut it mp3Wendy ShayWendy shay - Kut it
Comments (0)
Add Comment